Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Jansa was a pleasue to work with! She was kind and patient and made sure we got a car we loved! We will definitely be coming back with any future car purchases!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Lori and Soroush are absolutely fabulous! They were patient as I test drove car after car and helped me get the best car and deal for me. They were never pushy and consistently worked towards finding the right fit for me, the boys, and our life transition. Thank you both!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I couldn't have had a better experience. Amon was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

David was very insightful and helpful. I went to multiple dealerships to purchase a car and no dealership had new cars. I was either ignored or pushed back for months with no solution. With David, all it took was a phone call. I told him what I wanted and he gave me results within an hour and that was without me having to drive out to the dealership. He kept in constant contact and made sure I was aware of the process every step of the way. He even came out to me for signing the paperwork. The car was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

If you want to by a Volkswagen this is the place to do it! They make buying a car a great experience! They are completely honest with no gimmicks! Bo Atkin is amazing to work with! He's great at finding you just the right car for you! He even found me one that just happens to be the same orange/red as my hair! He's amazing! He also found my daughter a great car for her first car that she bought herself. He's also extremely knowledgeable about all the great features of all the vehicles they sell. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Expierence of buying a new car was great. Logan and Grier were amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Martin was very helpful plus the Sales Manager. Deal was done in record time. Excellent dealership. Would buy here again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I can’t tell you enough this is the 4th cat we buy from Charley Noble , he is honest breaks down the process and cares about his client ! Keep doing what you are doing

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Sijan and Stan were amazing!! They got me a good deal and set me up awesome, they were genuine and it truly was no pressure. They felt more human than salesmen. Would definitely recommend southtowne. I’ll definitely go to them again in the future and reccomend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

We have really good experience with Tavin Ching and all other team members. I will definitely refer my family friends to your dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My wife is extremely happy with her new vehicle. This is the second vehicle we have bought in the last 12 months and we are very happy. Sorush is a great guy to work with and helps get you everything you ask for.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Very happy to have Tavin as my salesperson! He is a gentleman who cares about your ideas and feelings. The process is smooth and pleasant. Finally I got my Jetta!!! Definitely love it!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I wasn't able to test drive the car because it had not arrived. Even so, I love the car. I was told a few different features but now that it's here, it was a significant upgrade from the old car.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

This is the 2nd time we've bought a car here. We love them! We worked with Lori last night and she was AMAZING! So laid back, funny, and incredibly helpful. Everyone worked with us to get us an great, great deal and no pressure. Lori made our whole experience so easy! I feel like we made a new friend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

This dealership was very helpful in getting us a car within our budget and the customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

This is the 2nd time we've bought a car here. We love them! We worked with Lori last night and she was AMAZING! So laid back, funny, and incredibly helpful. Everyone worked with us to get us an great, great deal and no pressure. Lori made our whole experience so easy! I feel like we made a new friend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Came in to test drive a new Jetta, was pleasantly surprised when Mike was my sales rep. He was super helpful and was able to show me everything that I was looking for. Would definitely recommend coming in to see Mike, the whole process was made super easy with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Jasna was so patient and helpful with all the different cars and questions that I had. She was polite and help me with any problems or anything that I needed. I will definitely be coming back here.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Laurie was amazing, personable and very educational when we purchased our car! Can’t rave about her enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Found the car I was looking for a lot sooner than I had expected and Martin and Brayden did great working with me to get on a payment plan I was comfortable with

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

We just bought our second vehicle, a 2022 Taos from VW Southtowne in August. Buying the first VW, a Jetta in March went so smooth we knew where to go for our next vehicle. We love our new VW’s, feel comfortable at VW Southtowne and wouldn’t want any other sales team than Humberto M. and Zach C. Go see Berto & Zach to get into a great VW under MSRP! Thanks, Scott

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I am very pleased with the sales and financing help that I received tonight in buying a new 2022 Tiguan. First, Martin Holguin talked with me over the phone about my online request for a trade in. He invited me to the dealership and was polite and professional. After arriving, he had me test drive two cars while having my trade in car appraised. I selected a car and got an excellent trade in offer confirmed so we proceeded to discuss purchase price and financing issues. All details were revealed efficiently and we made some minor negotiations and decided to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I knew that I was going to love working with Mike from the first moment he took my phone call into the dealership. I was calling in after some frustrating experiences we were having with a recent purchase for my son. When Mike introduced himself, I started off with apologizing that he was getting the upset Mama Bear side of me. His automatic response was “Okay, let me just take a deep breath” followed by “Okay, lay it on me!” It really broke the frustration I had and I knew I was about to talk to someone who actually cared. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

This was my second purchase from this dealership. I was in need of a new car quickly as I was done with my old one. This dealership was able to find me exactly what I wanted. It was a relatively quick process. My sales person was and is committed to supporting me in my best interests. The sales person, the sales manager and the finance person were all supportive and accommodating. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

It was the best quick car buying experience ever ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Jasna was GREAT!!!! So trusting. Honest and not pushy. Would buy from her again easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I can’t recommend SouthTowne VW enough. Bo is absolutely amazing and helped me every step of the way. He walked me through every feature in my car, answered all my questions, and made sure I was confident in my decision. He is incredibly knowledgeable about VW’s and wasn’t pushy. He truly wanted to find the car that was the best fit for me. Not only did I get everything I wanted and more in my new car, but I also got it at a great price. They did all the hard work for me and made the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I worked with Jasna and she was amazing! I went to many different dealerships and was unhappy with the salesmen because they were trying to force me and tried to walk all over me because I’m young. Jasna was very kind and honest making me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would refer all my friends and family to her.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Stan was amazing! He made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and so helpful! He wasn't pushy, ask for Stan if you need any help getting a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The guys were awesome. Stopped in to look at a car and they made me a deal I could not pass up Highly recommend SouthTowne

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Mike was awesome! Trustworthy. The dealership made the process easy. They listened to us. The whole process was quickly and painless. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Trey Bennett is amazing. He listened to what I wanted. Showed me vehicles that fit my criteria. We went out and test drove a vehicle and each time I found a different car I liked he got the keys for those as well. He let me know right from the start what was in and what would be coming in soon. When I finally found the car I wanted he went above and beyond to make sure I was driving off the lot with my dream mom car that day. (We came out from Vernal, 3 hours away). We came out ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Dave was the best sales person I've worked with.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Charles was fantastic! He kept us posted until our car was available for pick up. He's professional and friendly and we are so excited for our new ride.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Logan and Zach are awesome guys, even though we ended up not purchasing from them, they both were very willing to help get us the best price/interest rates during this crazy time. My wife and I stopped in to test drive the jetta S manual, which is an awesome car for the price, just not what we need for our growing family. Again thank you Logan and Zach and the team at Volkswagen Southtowne I’ll be sure to spread the good experience, and hopefully in the future purchase from y’all.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

This was my first time to South town but it will not be my last I am very impressed with the salesman Aaron Ellis he was amazing and very informative I am the proud new owner of my first jetta

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The service righter was awesome!!! Took great care of me. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Sorush was very professional, insightful, and genuine.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Worked with Charles Aflitto, Travis Ching and Axel Frohwein (finance manager). At first really wasn’t sure if we were going to lease or buy. They guided us through the process and answered all our questions. These are good guys and would highly recommend them. Totally trustworthy. Super happy we stopped in at Volkswagen SouthTowne. It was the best car buying experience we ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Jasna was the best of the best to work with to help with my trade in, find exactly what I wanted and make the process quick and smooth! She is a sweetheart and the best to work with! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I had a awesome experience! Buying my first car! Jasna was the best she helped me understand everything and really help me get the best deal if you ever go to southtowe make sure to ask for her!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Alder did a wonderful job communicating from the beginning and was wonderful to work with. He answered all my questions before I came in. He made me feel like I was his only customer. Ask for Alder!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Jasna was amazing and took such good care of us! She was super helpful with all our questions and made buying a car so easy! Thank you so much Jasna!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Excellent customer service. highly recommend picking up a new car from them. Definitely were able to help me out with my trade in. Answered all my questions and checked up on how everything was with my new Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Jasna was incredible to work with. She asked my wife and I what we were looking for and in less than 10 minutes she had a list of vehicles for us to look at. She helped us find the perfect car for us in less time than that. She helped us to really stay under our budget but also get the vehicle we wanted. What amazed me even more though is that she took time for our daughter to keep her entertained. Our daughter doesn’t immediately gravitate to people very often but when she reached for Jasna’s hand during ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Good people. Found me a vehicle in a tough market

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I would suggest anyone to got with Greir for financing he truly went above and beyond and did all he could to help us financially and even when thing didn't go right he did all he could to fix the situation.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I brought my car in for 20,000 mile service and recall issues. I told them the car has run low (to the point all the red lights on the dash come on) on radiator fluid 2 separate times. I was not near a dealership any of the times so I had to add water to the coolant reservoir. All they did was look under the car to see if coolant was leaking anywhere and said no. This is not an answer to the problem. There is obviously an issue if this has happened two separate times with less than 20,000 miles on the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Alder went above and beyond to show me the car i wanted and ended up buying it that same night! He was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great service and I'm very happy with my purchases here! I'd definitely recommend this dealership to anyone! They were helpful, knowledgeable, and had just what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

South Town Volkswagen was amazing!! Aaron was so amazing!! Helped me get a better car then I could of thought of getting!!! Definitely recommend asking for him if you are buying a car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Tavin Ching was very professional and caring when it came to helping us out. He knew exactly how to handle the situation and got us the rate we didnt even know we would qualify for. Thank you to everyone on the team for an amazing and stress relieving experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

very good customer service since the first call to make the appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Had the great opportunity to meet Mike. He was super open and honest, made sure we had all our questions answered and went above and beyond in giving us all the facts and even grabbed us a bite to eat while we waited. He has outstanding service, a great understanding and knowledge of what he's selling and is genuine. Made going to a dealership stress free and an overall great experience! Thanks so much:)

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

VW Southtowne is the very best place to purchase a car from! I have come back 4 times to purchase a car. We live 4 hours away and the trip is 100% worth it. We always feel taken care of and heard unlike the auto dealers in our town. They even worked with me while being out of town to secure the car we wanted and dreamed of. They always make a raving fan out of me and my family.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great experience all around! Stan is awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Oh my goodness. I have purchased two cars from Mike Stidom at Volkswagen Southtowne and I cannot explain how grateful I am that he was my sales guy. The Sales Manager was also amazing but I gotta rave about Michael. He was so patient, so kind, never pushy, always came out with outside the box ideas when the payment amount just didn’t work for me (the sales manager also played a roll in that, thank you!). I walked away with a 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan that I absolutely adore. Thank you Michael and Sales team for having my back and making ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Martin was amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I had an excellent experience here; quick, thorough, and enjoyable start to finish. My salesperson, Sorush, was professional, friendly, and transparent. He guided me to the right vehicle and made sure the purchasing process was seamless and hassle-free. I’m very excited with the vehicle and excited to come back for routine maintenance.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I just bought a 2022 VW Atlas and was super pleased with my experience. The sales department was great and the guy I worked with in the financing office was great as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Everything was so easy. Didn’t take too much time, friendly staff, informative, and simple. Thanks Alder, Pj, and Axel!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Me and my fiancé do not like dealing with large dealerships so we were hesitant going to Southtown VW but we decided to still go and look there. Glad we did. We drove up and the first salesman that approached us was named Alder and he was awesome. He listened to what we were looking for and understood my budget. The sales manager Travis also came in and made sure Alder was taking notes of what we were looking for. He literally only showed us what we wanted instead of trying to show us other vehicles outside of my budget ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

The Tavin and Travis were great and helped us not only find our vehicle but also with the financing.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

We worked with Kelton and he was seriously so awesome! Super patient and not pushy, but was very upfront which we appreciated. He knew a lot about the cars and gave us lots of information we didn’t get from other places! Go here and ask for Kelton!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Jasna was awesome. She listened to what I needed and showed me the options. We had a great time on the test drive and she offered great suggestions for me to look at. We found a car that met all my needs. The finance team was really busy (Saturday) but they kept me informed and moving through the process. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Jasna was hands down the best car salesman I have worked with. If you are looking for someone who is knowledgeable, transparent, and not pushy, then Jasna is your gal. Highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

She was very nice and helped us get through the process smoothly

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Amazing customer service my sales associate super professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

This is the second VW I’ve bought at SouthTowne and they make the daunting process fast and easy. Jacob was there to greet me, let me test drive with no pressure, and gave me the options I needed to get the car I wanted- I highly recommend him as your rep. Thanks, Jacob!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

We walked the lot and seen several Taos vehicles. Beautiful black ones, wonderful white ones and savvy silver ones. We was not sure which one we wanted. We decided to walk into the showroom to say hi to the awesome guy, Mike Stidom, that sold us our last 2 Volkswagen’s. Well hot dang, there was the Taos, I wanted. A custom, with all the bells and whistles, cornflower blue! Right on the showroom floor. Travis, which is a pretty awesome guy as well, got Mike for us, Mike grabbed the keys, we took it for a drive, and tonight, we’...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Sorush was great! He really listened to my concerns and was able to deliver exactly what I wanted. much with his great customer service and personality made the experience of buying a car an awesome one, contrary to what most people think (including me!)

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

The communication was amazing! The technician reached out to me several times to follow up and let me know what was going on and sent me a video of everything. I love the part that was installed and it looks great. A nice touch would have been a car wash; every other dealership has done that in the past. My coworker was also surprised to see my car had not been washed. There were several people standing around with nothing to do when I went to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

We felt very welcome and comfortable while going through the purchase process! Great customer service! Travis was welcoming!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Mike and alder were so awesome to work with! Made the whole process smooth and amazing! Thank you so much for everything

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022


Leave Us A Review