Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Mike was a huge help and worked very hard with me for a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Great experience for buying a car, the sales man Mike was super helpful during the whole process , answering all my questions and providing further details about the features included in the models we were reviewing. Everything went smooth and I got the quote I was looking for , plus The price I got for my trade in was quite fair . Kudos for VW southtowne for having such good people working there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

The sales lady was very helpful and did what she could to solvent daughters problem. As for me she listened to whY I wanted and sis her best to reach the price that I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Nice place, Sijan was helpful. The repeated calls after from other reps was annoying.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

One of the far better dealers I’ve been too. Picked up a super slow whip and Brandon R was there to help me every step of the way. He still helps me out, would highly recommend coming here in search of a car. Someone also buy a Golf R please. We need more of those on the road lol!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Cody was my sales rep. Came in looking for a sexy classy car at a good price. Looked for a little bit and found myself a nice 2010 Audi tt premium plus. Was able to negotiate a great price and got financed with 0 down. Great atmosphere, great music. Cody is a fantastic, honest, charismatic rep and I would 10/10 recommend you speak to him when you come to buy a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Eric M. was very knowledgeable about the Golf R and took his time to demonstrate and discuss its features. He made me feel comfortable throughout the buying experience and was with me every step of the way. Eric showed interest in me as a person, not just as a customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

I had a great experience here! Daniel has great people skills and will make sure they meet your needs.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review