Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Fantastic dealership. I will recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. David and the team went above and beyond and they treated me like I was a million dollar buyer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

I was extremely nervous about walking into a dealership on my own but Branden M made sure we stayed within my budget and made the process super simple and I was able to walk away with an amazing car! Thank you thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Loved my visit. Wasn't planning on leaving with a car but I ended up with a low mileage vehicle and a happy smile. Thanks so much Dillon for helping me out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Working with Sorush to purchase our new Atlas was a great experience. He is very knowledgeable and worked hard to make sure our vehicle had everything we needed after a fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Great dealership, really well organized! My salesman E.B was a breath of fresh air! He wanted to get to know me and what kind of car I truly wanted. My salesman E.B made car buying understandable and enjoyable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

This is the second car that my family has purchased from VW Southtowne. We had the pleasure of working with Mike Stidom and Travis Ching both times. I would recommend this place and these two gentleman to anybody. No pressure and got they got us exactly what we wanted.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Daniel, Dillon and Mike were super helpful. picked my car and was In and out super quick. Best service I have ever had. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Travis Ching and Carly Bartosiewicz were great to work with! Both worked with me to find a vehicle that fit my criteria and get me out the door in a timely fashion. Initially, they didn't have what I was looking for, but Carly worked to find that diamond in the rough. I'd highly recommend working with either professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Travis Ching and Carly Bartosiewicz were great to work with! Both worked with me to find a vehicle that fit my criteria and get me out the door in a timely fashion. Initially, they didn't have what I was looking for, but Carly worked to find that diamond in the rough. I'd highly recommend working with either professional.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review