Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Branden Mascarenas and Travis Ching We’re super awesome! They guided me through a rough time of a dear friend passing. They helped me save over $100.00 on car insurance and set me up to own my car! I really appreciated their help through this stressful time.

Read at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Mar 21, 2019
 

AMAZING, Hazen helped me out A TON and I really appreciate it .

Read at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Edit. I'm now a promoter!I started my day at strong vw because it was close to where my errands were at. within 5 minutes of speaking with their numbers guy i knew I had to get out of there.I went to this location, southetowne vw and man oh man, night and day difference. You can tell customer service is key here. They helped me out tremendously and my salesman Charlie novle made the process fun and easy. Definitely felt the white glove treatment today with their customer service. I would recommend my family and friends to purchase here for sure! Bravo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Just got a Tiguan from Rick and had an AWESOME experience! Rick is genuine, not pushy, had our back, and made the process easy. VW Southtowne has a great staff and we highly recommend VW Southtowne if you are looking for a new car and a great car buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

I love coming to VW Southtown. 10/10 car buying experienc! Ask for John, nicest guy you’ll meet!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

The vibe in this place was amazing! I can honestly say that I had fun buying my GTI. Mike Stidom was great. The whole staff was upbeat and friendly. He was attentive to my needs and desires. He really listened. He found me a fun and inspiring vehicle that suited my lifestyle and it also fit my budget. This is the second vehicle I’ve leased from Southtowne and it won’t be the last.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Just got a 2019 Tiguan. They found me the perfect color and options for me. Even got more options then I thought I could get. Beto and Mike are the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

I recently purchased a new jetta from south towne. I worked with Mike Stidum and Tom. My situation was not an easy one, they went above and beyond to help me, even when it wasn't helping them. Highly recommend requesting Mike as a salesperson, you won't regret it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Had a wonderful car buying experience here. Jose, our sales person was very helpful and showed us several certified pre-owned vehicles that met our requirements. We found a nice Volkswagen TDI Sportwagen and settled on our trade-in price. Axel, in Finance worked hard to get us a great interest rate with Volkswagen Finance, even though we don't have the best credit. I'm loving my Jetta. Thank you Volkswagen SouthTowne!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review