Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 

Great service department!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Bought a used VW CPO Jetta a month back and was really loving the car and the price was pretty good. Started getting a recurring flat tire and went to my local tire shop. They informed me my tires were too worn on the inside to safely repair the tire. So I took it back to Southtowne and struggled with the maintenance guys for awhile trying to get them to do something because I've own the car a month and the tires were fine according to them when I bought it. Eventually, Travis came over and saved the day. Got everything taken care of and worked with them to fix it all. I can't say everything will be perfect when you come here, but if you ask for Travis you won't have any regrets.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

David was awesome, super friendly and extremely helpful!! Did everything we needed and we got an amazing deal. Thank you:)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Bo is a great salesman! He helped me get into the car I’ve always wanted, perfect color and everything. Extra friendly, not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend buying here! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Great place to go to to find vehicles

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

I can't express how wonderful my experience was with everyone here. From the moment I filled out the internet inquiry to the finance assistance. Carly in Sales was amazingly phenomenal. I recommend everyone go here to purchase a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Bought my car here, get it services here. One stop shop. Friendly and welcoming staff who make u feel at home. Fast service as well .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review