Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Service tech was attentive and efficient. All work was done as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

They were awsome to work with they try their best with people. They have great people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Mike was amazing all around and very helpful. Kept me updated

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

overall quick and efficient however we found a large crack in our windshield after we left that wasnt there before we came in

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Came in on time for my oil change , car wash and to have an engine light being on. Great oil change, but couldn’t come up wi a reason as to why the engine light was on. They we’re building a new car wash place, which they did not tell me about. Poor communication.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

They did a awsome job of helping me get into my new car and the best deal. And fully explained all the details without any suprises

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We had such a great experience with Humberto and Zac!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Evan was very knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at. He had already pulled cars forward for test driving that he thought would fit my wants and needs. He listened to our concerns and was very attenuative.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Because everything was explained well and kept everything going pretty quickly. The place was super clean and friendly. Definitely would get another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

All around excellent service and buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

LOVE Volkswagen SouthTowne! Definitely a dealer that cares about their customers and their pricing! Austin got me in a car quickly and at the payment I needed! He was quick, friendly and didn’t put pressure on me. I’ll definitely be returning in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

The service advisor, Derek, was very helpful. They were very fast and got my car done quickly. I greatly appreciate VW SouthTowne and all of it’s employees, they do an amazing job.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Alder is great. He helped me get into a new car. He made the whole process of buying a new car easy and quick.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jasna is amazing! She was very helpful and honest. She really cared about my needs and what I wanted. I would refer her to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Southtown Vw was a seamless purchase! Charles was great to work with and all our needs were met and in and out in no time and more than satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Good to work with, they make it as comfortable as possible

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

travis and karl were great to work with. they explained everything thoroughly. would 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Charles (Charly) Affilitto at VW Southtowne.Utah and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Charly and his team was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot and was able to answer all of my questions with ease. He was also very patient with me as I took my time making my decision. The financing process was a breeze thanks to Charly , He worked with me to find the best financing options and made sure I understood all of the details before I signed any paperwork.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Excellent service. Highly recommend Yasna and the team at Volkswagen Southtowne.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great customer service! Never felt pressured and Mike S. worked with us money wise and was super cool to talk to.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Karl was an amazing salesman and worked hard to find the vehicle that fit our price range and had the amenities we were looking for as a growing family. We are very pleased with our Atlas Cross Sport SE 2023 purchase at Southtowne VW.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

My time at VW Southtowne was made very easy and effortless thanks to my Salesman Charlie, he was very personable and professional, but also his associates helped however they could. I will most definitely be returning. I will also highly recommend that dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Mike is amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Charlie and Braxton sold us an Atlas. Both are very knowledgeable and honest. Will recommend them both to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Everyone here is very helpful and patient. I highly recommend keat, he found me the car i wanted for a while and explained everything about it in detail and kept me in the loop of when it was going to be ready.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

We were helped by, Chaly Afflito. And He was Absolutely Amazing! helped us every step of the way and really got to know us as people not just as another customer! Would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Chaly was great and amazing. Very personable and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone. Five Stars easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

AMAZING service! Alder helped me out and was so patient when trying to find the perfect car for my family and I.(Ask for him, he’s the best) They are super easy to work with and willing to help out in any way they can. We’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

My experience at Southtown was a lot of ups and downs my first experience there was not good at all I got a salesmen who sold me on a car quickly and then kept the car after I purchased it saying it needed to have the tail light fixed, TWO weeks went by and I heard nothing from him and then when I got the car back the tail light was not fixed so I figured I’d never go there again. BUT THEN I got a phone call from James one of the salesmen there asking if I’d ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I came into SouthTowne looking for a car and walked out with exactly what I wanted at a great price ! Tavin was so helpful and enthusiastic. Fantastic and fast customer service. Thank you VW SouthTowne!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

This dealership was amazing James our salesman really helped us out and was honestly a great person in helping me and my fiancé get out first car together

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I can’t say enough about how awesome Jasna has been! We have bought four cars from her over the last two years. Last night was the latest one (: She has been nothing but helpful. No pressure. She actually listens to what you are really looking for and does everything she can to get you what you need. I can only hope that she stays with southtowne for a long time because I will not deal with anyone else besides her. Thank you Jasna!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

they were fast and explain everything to A to Z which i liked best dealership ever

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

My experience with VW Southtown was great! My sales rep and the management were both really great to work with helping me find the best deal for my needs. They weren’t too pushy compared to other dealerships in the area and let us try to take our time to make a decision purchasing the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

This experience was great. Sorush was able to guide me through the car buying process like a master. The trade-in process was painless and so was the financing. It literally could not have been smoother. Great job team!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

factory recall check went smoothly

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Always superb service! Friendly and professional always. I wouldn't go anywhere other than SouthTowne VW!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

They went over and above to make sure payments were where I wanted them to be and I got the truck I have wanted for over a year thank guys I would recommend anyone looking to get a car/ truck go visit these guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

They were very helpful and I was able to just come without an appointment and have them look at my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

They diagnosed a "limit to 4000 RPM" message and replaced an injector harness, oil/filter, checked battery (I'll need one, showed test results), test drove for another item; all while I waited about 2.75+ hours. Service Advisor, Amman, made detailed notes that likely helped the tech diagnose.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I went the day before for an oil change, arriving at 2:30 but was asked if I could leave the car until 6 pm. I couldn't but was told that the wait was much less if I can early in the morning. I was told to come at 7 am the next day, which I did... but then told that the mechanics didn't arrive until 8:00 am. I'm still glad I came early as by 8 am, there were tons of cars in que. It would be good to have a more streamlined process for simple oil changes... even my wife was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

A+ service from sales to finance! Would recommend Michael Cheadle and the team at VW South Town to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Best experience with a dealership EVER! I dread looking for new cars. I HATE the haggling, back-and-forth, let me go see what our finance guy says, etc. I was looking at Hyundais and VWs- left the Hyundai dealer with a bad taste in my mouth- moved on to the VW dealer and what a completely different experience. Aaron Ellis sat down with me, asked me what I was looking for, what were my “must haves” and my “nice to haves” and most importantly to me- asked me what my price range was. I was already irritated from my previous experience ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

The Sales person who helped us out, Keaton, was awesome. Very friendly and helpful, not pushy, and helped me find the right car for me, despite having come in looking for something different. Love my new vehicle, and all the Staff we're very friendly. The one comment I have that makes it 4 stars as opposed to 5 is that they were very busy, so it we had to wait a long time to see someone in financing, both the night we bought the car, and the next day when I came by to pick it up and drop off the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Supper nice 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great overall experience communication was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I felt that my needs were acknowledged and I was accommodated to the best of their ability.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Exceptional customer service. We personally want to say thank you to Jasna, our advisor, for being there every step of the way. She kept the positivity along the process. As well as for the entire staff of Volkswagen Southtowne, you have done a great job. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I absolutely recommend coming here. If you do, ask for Keaton Welch! I’d like to leave him 5 stars for his phenomenal service. He helped me through and through until the end with nothing but integrity and just being awesome! Please please consider him! You’re awesome Keaton

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Austin, Evan and the rest of the team we worked with genuinely listened to us. It felt like we were working together to find the right car for a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

This was a great car buying experience. Thomas, my sales person, was outstanding. He's got a great future ahead of him in the business. I love the car. Finance was easy. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

A great car buying experience with Alder and the team at South Towne.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Thank you for Keaton Welch i was able to get a brand new car! Fast and smooth transaction! Kudos to finance team who also helped me! The car is really good, good performance especially in this winter weather! Thank you VW SOUTHTOWNE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Keaton was very helpful! He did everything he can for me to get a new car. Kudos to finance manager who helped me as well. I really liked the car, good performance especially in the snow. Thanks for all your help! I would recommend your dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Service was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Thank you Mike Stidel for the amazing experience buying our new 2023 Atlas. We loved our 2018 Atlas and I’m sure we will love the new one just as much! It was a pleasure working with Mike and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new VW!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Amazing experience, would do business with them again

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Everyone at Volkswagen Southtowne is so friendly and personable. I knew I was in good hands the minute I walked in. I want to recognize Keaton especially. He worked with us and found us an awesome deal on our dream vehicle, the Taos!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent customer. The reason I left another dealer and bought from here.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great customer service! Had my back and helped me find exactly what I was looking for, Keaton and the vw team in wj took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great service, great staff, great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

The biggest thank you to Bo, Travis and Axel for getting me setup with my second car from South Towne. Always the best experience and the only place I have ever bought a vehicle from. The kindness and personable team that this place has is truly unmatched!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I can't express how awesome Thomas was at getting me into something that fit me and my budget. He definitely went threw some fiery hoops to get me into my new ride. I highly recommend Southtowne VW!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I worked with Jasna the saleswoman and she was amazing and super helpful and kind! She wasn’t pushy either and very sweet!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Karl, Thomas and Michael in finance were easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Always have great service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Cody and alder made everything easy and super fast they were super nice also.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Geo and colt and team did the impossible for me. And the finance me.Greer amazing. My 3 Rd car I have bought from there At south town VW.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

On December 7 th, I had a very positive experience buying a 2017 Nissan armada from Austin Lopez. He gave great service along with his manager Daniel Green , both of these gentlemen treated me and my son with the upmost respect and got me into the vehicle that we wanted with no money down. I will come back to Volkswagen SouthTowne time and time again because I know I’ll receive the special care and respect from these gentlemen . I highly recommend this dealership to others that are looking for a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

One of the easiest and honest car buying experiences. Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable and made for a stress free experience. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I had an excellent customer experience buying my new 2023 ID.4. I am most impressed with my salesperson, Jasna. She was attentive to my and my family's needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

It was Christmas eve and they made sure I had good experience and made sure I didn't spend extra and very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

We recently purchased a vehicle and the whole process went very smooth. Our sales rep, James Wilson, was very attentive and great to work with. The whole team from sales, to financing, to finalizing all the paperwork, we're extremely helpful and friendly, and worked hard to help us reach an agreement we all felt good about. We came back to this dealership based on a similar experience years prior, and then positive experiences when taking prior vehicle in for scheduled maintenance with the service department. It's nice to deal with a dealership that you feel you can trust ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Derek Stone was awesome, I enjoy working with him. The battery was 500.00 to replace and install- did not like that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

The employees here were very helpful with helping me buy my family a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Love this company. They are more interested in making sure you are satisfied with your experience and having the vehicle that suits your needs and style! Love the whole yeam!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Jasna was easy to work with, she wanted make sure she addressed all my needs. Fantastic service. VW Southtown is a great place to purchase a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Exceptional customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I really Alder, he went above and beyond to help us get the truck we desire with a very reasonable price, I’d recommend him to anybody at Volkswagen Southtowne.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Southtown worked me in very quickly even though I didn't have an appointment.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Austin and Charlie were great, they worked together to get it done, with out wasting my time like I’ve experienced in the past.


Leave Us A Review