Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

This dealership has the top notch level of making buying a car a fast and easy experience. They are willing to work with you and make sure you have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Jasna and Zak were a great team. Kind understanding, listened, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I had an excellent service provided by the employee Giovanne, everything was done to meet my needs. I recommend Volkswagen SouthTowne, besides the good service, the cars are excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Charles was a great sales person. His knowledge and professionalism are to be commended. I would work with Charles in the future for my car buying needs. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Martin sold me a pretty cool car. The car buying experience was pretty easy. I recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Walked in on the fly and had an excellent experience. Charles Afflitto was our sales member and he was very open and honest throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Charles was personable and very straight forward. Loved that he was a straight shooter and got us out of there in a few hours with a great car for my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I ADORE Hunter in service! He is so amazing! I knows how to treat people right. I am so glad I got to deal with him. I will always go back just to sew him. He is so amazing! 🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

This is the 4th car we've aquired from VW SouthTowne in the past 4 years (we've had a few leases, and now our "forever" car). Each experience has been very positive. The sales team (Kelton) was wonderful and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. Our fianace manager, Mike Clark, was also great. He made sure we didnt have any questions before we left with the car and his personality made us feel so comfortable with our decision. Highly recommend VW SouthTowne for all new purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I appreciated the care and effort everybody put in to help me with my lease. The transaction went smooth and you can see that they want that for their customers. Great camaraderie between all the employees and customers. Everybody is happy and upbeat and it’s nice to be in the presence of that! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Charles he hooked me up with the nices car and was really helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

These guys were amazing to work with! They went out of their way to find me the perfect vehicle with no gimmicks or bull. They got me into a great vehicle at a great price. Come see David Schroeder at Southtowne VW.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I like that they found what i was looking for and i am satisfied with lower payments and interest rate. Im just really happy to get the all grey color that was the most important part for my visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Staff is great. Leased then night out easy and quick. No troubles with money or financing.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I recently visited VW Southtowne to learn more about lease options and the 2022 VW Taos. The dealership website featured a lease promotion for the Taos, so I scheduled my appt. A trusted friend had posted a rave review of her experience at VW ST on Instagram, so I requested to speak w/the same sales rep. Braxton. Business was buzzing that day, so I wasn't able to meet with him, because he was assisting a young family with their purchase. Braxton took a moment all-the-same, to introduce me to Tavin, and reassured me that I'd be in good ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I had a really good experience at vw SouthTowne. Stan was my salesman and he is very knowledgeable and a good guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Southtown has been part of our family for the last 10 years and when we came to find a car for your 17 year old they were on it and found an amazing Jetta for our price range! Thanks Mike Stidom for working with our crazy family and being patient!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Clean and friendly environment. All Staff was helpful to all our needs. The vehicle were clean and well taken care of. Was an overall great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

VW SOUTHTOWNE is the BEST!👏🏻 Huge shoutout to John Tullis for helping me find the perfect SUV! I love my Tiguan. Mike Clark in finance Made sure i got the best rate and treated me with top notch care. Thank you 🙏 so much for a fun car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Had a fantastic experience buying from Mike. He helped get me into a great car for a great price. Couldn’t be more thankful to Mike and the whole team at SouthTowne for all their help!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Honestly such a great and easy experience, Aaron was so helpful and answered any of my questions and made sure I understood what was going on every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Zijada, is a very knowledgeable sales person, she was very professional. I will absolutely recommend her.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Stan was the best salesman I have ever met, he made this experience relaxing compared to the normal stressful feeling of buying a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Jasna is the best sold me my first car was kind helpful and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Charles and James did an excellent job getting us the car we wanted in excellent time and gave us excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

It was a great experience everyone was willing to get me exactly what I said I needed in purchasing a car. My sales associate Jasna was terrific I will be back to see her again.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Easy to work with, never felt any pressure, which was a good experience in itself.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Gio helped me find my dream car! My experience was great and I would recommend Volkswagen SouthTowne to anyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I took my test drive with Humberto Medina. He was very knowledgeable and answered my many questions.I would highly recommend both Humberto and Volkswagen Southtowne to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Amazing experience. Very helpful and caring stuff.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Mile is wonderful to work with ( Mike S ) I had a wonderful day. He's great thank you! Ann Andrews.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I had a Great Experience. Mike Stidom is an amazing salesman. 5 Stars all the way

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I had Great service here! Aaron was over the top helpful when I was having major anxiety about the process. He made it very smooth and I love my car! The gas mileage alone saves me more $100 a month my payment went up!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Fabulous experience!! 😃

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Extremely knowledgeable about the product and keen on finding what VW had to fit your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Martin was amazing on helping Us to find and put Us on our way home with 2 amazing vehicles that fit our family needs Volkswagen team was amazing to helping us since day one from when I reach out to them.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Martin Holguin was really helpful and was able to find exactly what I needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The parts Manager Greg is awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Mike Stidom is the man and VW South Towne is the place to go. With as difficult as it is to get a vehicle right now, Mike made it happen.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Josh Taylor made my experience of buying a new car at South Town Volkswagen completely amazing! We usually dread the process but he made it so easy! He answered all questions and gave all options. Our situation was a little trickier than most and he handled it with ease. His professionalism and customer service is like anyone I have seen in a long time. My husband and I were very pleased with the ease of process. I would recommended anyone looking to buy a car, to Josh any day! When it comes time to purchasing another new car I will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The team from Volswagen South Town are incredible, professional and cool. Sorush is one of them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Had some issues with my Jetta. Sent it into these guys to get fixed. After a few days I decided to change it up and trade in my jetta for a different vehicle. Called in and spoke with Pete explained the situation and what I was looking for. He was really good at working with my schedule and got me in a little earlier then we planned even. The whole thing was super quick. They listened got me exactly what I wanted in the budget I wanted it in. No real hassle or back and forth in negotiating. It was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Sales and finance went out of their way to help. They are the best, Melton and Mike in finance!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

We ordered our ID.4 on line and then we were assigned Soruch as our salesman without ever having met him. Soruch very much exceeded my expectations. He was very attentive. He did all he could do to keep me informed and up to date on how things were progressing with our new car. He even called the day after we took delivery to see if everything was OK with the car and to ask if we had any questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I was not looking forward to buying a new car, and was very stressed. I called ahead of time to make sure they could help me. Aaron assured me that they could. I arrived the next morning before Aaron. While sitting at a table waiting I was approached by the sales manager, Sijan. He was very kind, and also assured me that they would help me, without any pressure. Aaron did indeed help me find a vehicle within my price range. Sijan made magic happen on the financial side. And Scott in financial was a joy to work with. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

We made an appointment with Stan and worked with Pete as well. They are both very personable and easy to work with. We purchased our 7th consecutive vehicle from Southtowne and once again we had the best service a person could ask for. The stock is so low but they found exactly the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommend Southtowne and both Stan and Pete.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Enjoyed working with Martin, he was honest and helpful. He wasn't pushy like most sales men. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Excellent staff that helped us get what we were looking for

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Mike Stidom is freaking awesome! I traded in my 2018 Nissan Sentra for a 2018 Ford Fusion SE, he definitely hooked me up! Seriously the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I love my new car!! THANK YOU MIKE!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Pete was amazingly helpful and kind in getting us a new car. I felt like he really listened to our needs and walked us through the process. The experience that we had with Pete and the dealership was easy and delightful. If you ever need a car Pete is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I just wanted to say how great my experience was, from beginning to end; not one moment of doubt, negativity, or connection. Mike, Was awesome. There’s no better way to express my gratitude, excitement, and feeling of bliss than by saying go see him! This man is solid, true to himself, honest, and all Around makes the car buying business better than most believe. Thank y’all and thanks Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

We worked with Charles and Travis to get our new 2021 Atlas Cross Sport SEL Premium R Line. They were so nice from start to finish. The followed through on everything they said they would do. They also went above and beyond for us to get us into the car we wanted. VW also gave us $1,500 more for our trade in then other dealerships were offering. Travis and Charles answered all our questions and silly text, nothing was considered a dumb question. Would recommend and if all goes well with the car over the next few years I will continue coming ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

David was great at getting me into the car I wanted at the price I needed. Definitely recommend him for your next buy!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Highly recommend Kelton @ Volkswagen SouthTowne! Great experience from beginning to end! While browsing on the website I input info for a test drive and immediately received a phone call from Kelton. After making the appointment, his sales manager also called to ensure I had all my questions answered. Love the follow up and communication their team has! When we got into the dealership we had a sit down to talk about what we wanted to see and what we wanted to find in a car. We then test drove a few cars and found the perfect one! I did not ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

They made up for not calling me back. I ended up going with a different car and dealership because the deal worked out better for me, but they did a good job here.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Diego & Charles did a great job and worked with us to get a great car. With impossible odds, made the impossible happen! Everyone should go see these guys!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Working with Stan was an excellent experience for me from beginning to end. I would highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Humberto was wonderful to work with! We had a great experience, thanks to him and his extra level of service and care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

What a great dealership! It was a fast, friendly process! The sales staff is awesome and I had the chance to meet there service department as well I look forward to many more purchases! BTW I got a 2021 Atlas Cross-sport!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Z and MJ were extraordinarily helpful in getting us into a vehicle. We had a difficult situation that required some major work on their end to get us approved. They were super helpful and friendly and went out of their way to help us drive out of there in a nice car.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Worked with Z and MJ on financing a used car that fit within our budget, and they were more than willing/able to make something work. Got into a used car that we felt comfortable with and with financing that we trusted. Overall wonderful experience, and would reccomend to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They made it a very easy process, would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Pete, you were awesome man. Thank you so much for all your help and working with me for what I needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Jasna she was so helpful and I appreciated her and Zack’s willingness to get me out of current situation and into a better car. I would always recommend to come to Jasna. She is totally awesome and she is very nice!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Excelente atención la del amigo Diego en verdad que acá si buscan solución a tus exigencias para que te lleves el vehículo de tu preferencia gracias a Diego

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Buena a tensión al cliente me gusto q en cuanto llegamos al diler nos arribaron y no tuvimos q esperar a q nos atendieran muy amigables y atentos

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Charlie worked with us and was helpful. i got the vehicle i wanted at a reasonable price. I'm pleased. I recommend VW SouthTowne and Charlie. SouthTowne is good abt solving problems if and when they come up. if the vehicle was free there would be 5 stars 😉 😉 i rarely give 5 stars to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Buen servicio.Todos son muy amables y voy a seguir visitando el lugar.Lo voy a recomendar.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This is our fourth time dealing with Volkswagen Southtown and each time is better than the last. Pete and jasna were amazing. They listened to what I wanted and the price range I needed. I can’t recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I am really happy with the service I received. I was called and communicated with immediately.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great experience! Charles was awesome to work with. The whole experience from start to finish was great. Thank you VW Southtowne! Thank you White Rabbit advertising!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Chaly was really good to work with, very friendly, had a great convo about football and italian food. Highly recommend him down at Volkswagen Southtowne!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jasna is just great, knowledgeable regarding both the cars and the industry. My husband becomes catatonic with anxiety, mistrust and general stress around the car purchase process. Jasna and the staff at VW SoutheTowne were relaxed and were able to coax him away from the edge and we really had a good time…. and oh yes, we got a very cool Passat! Thanks Jasna!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Very helpful and accommodating

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Mike is always a dream to work with! I never feel pressured working with him. He is professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him for anyone looking to purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

5 stars!! We worked with Rex and he went above and beyond to ensure we were able to get into the perfect car for our family. He even went above and beyond to get our payment lower than we originally had discussed which was a great surprise. If you can schedule with him - you’ll be in great hands.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I’m very happy

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Pete was great! He made the process of leasing my Jetta super smooth, quick and easy!


Leave Us A Review