Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Chaly Very good to work with Fair and Honest. We have bought 3 cars and we were treated well will be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Charles Afflito and Travis were very friendly and helpful in giving me a great deal. Axel was also very helpful explaining the breakdown of the financials.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Chaly is absolutely the best car salesman I have worked with. He knew about the car I purchased and answered all my questions with confidence. I would choose Chaly again! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Chaly was great to work with! He was knowledgeable and helped us into a car we truly were comfortable with, zero pressure. He also made us laugh, which was a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Chaly was a great salesman for us. He was very personal and easy to talk with. We were very tight with our budget and he found some cars that would work to fit into that. Great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

This place is great! Best VW dealership in UT. If you are wanting a used or new VW, this is the place to start. The sales team was great when we purchased out VW's, Axel in finance was awesome and made our lease go smoothly. Bo in service is the best! Only honest and hard working people work here. Keep up the good work guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Chaly was great! Took his time with us. My wife is super hard to Make a deal 🙂 with But he got us through it! Highly recommend him!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

What a great experience! Very friendly and helpfully. They were able to make the deal happen when I was very doubtful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

My salesman Rex was awesome at helping me work with my situation to find a better vehicle within my budget. Definitely would recommend him and VW SouthTowne to anyone looking to buy a new or used car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

Charles did a great job at helping me find the car that I wanted. He was very informational and answered all questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review