Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Initially I went in for a service appointment and ended up leaving with a new car. I live out of town and they made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Wonderful service from the start to finish. Bri found me like it was fate and got me in the perfect car! I went in thinking I knew what I wanted and ended up viewing more options than anticipated. Bri was very patient and worked with me on my budget and wants/needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I've been to this dealership several times and each time I've gone they've treated me pretty much like a queen. They're attentive, extremely friendly, very respectful and very professional. I didn't feel pressure at all to buy a car. My salesman, John Argyle, was very caring in that he made sure I wasn't hungry or thirsty having been there so long. He was down to earth and so fun to work with! I definitely recommend this dealership if you're looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

5 stars for our overall experience. We found a Tiguan that meets ALL of our needs. LOVE the 3rd row seating. JON was fantastic and made our visit well worth it! Very professional and personable sales person we got lucky with! Thank you JON!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Bo in the service department was a great help! Will definitely be coming back here for all my VW service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Chaly was amazing, super helpful. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great experience so easy to work with all around one of the best experiences I have ever had. Just want to thank Chaly for all his help and making things as smooth as possible

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great place , great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Braxton was very helpful in the purchase of our new Jetta. Highly recommend. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

5 Stars are and understatement i give these guys 10 Stars they were awesome and got me and my wife into a nice affordable and reliable car!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review