Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Dave and Hazen were so amazing! They helped me out when I didn’t think getting a new car would be possible. They went above and beyond! I would recommend these guys to everyone that’s looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had a wonderful shopping experience here! My sales rep was Kelton Leavitt. This had to be the most fun shopping experience with him. From test driving many cars to sighting papers he was a blast to talk with. Hands down had to be one of the best sales reps! If you need someone you can trust ask for him! The desk managers and finance manager where very nice and transparent about everything, making sure everything will work out! I love my new Volkswagen! Your in good hands here!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

David has been a great salesperson for us! We have been in a few different times from initially meeting him, ordering a car, reserving a car, changing our minds, and coming back in to look at a completely different one. David has always been great and very respectful to my fiancé and I. They have never been pushy or tried to do something we weren’t comfortable with, along with his manager Zac who was very accommodating with us and getting numbers dialed in. I would highly recommend coming in to work with the team here for a car, you ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Super friendly and not pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The team we worked with was great. Chaly was very informative, kind, honest and helped us threw out the entire process to feel comfortable with the choice we made. He answered all our questions thoroughly, honestly and without pressing us for time. We will definitely use Chaly for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Charles was knowledgeable and attentive by answering all of our questions throughout the process. Making us feel comfortable and informed every step of the way to make the right decision for us!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

David was easy to work with, whole situation didn't take too long and i got the car I wanted

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

excellent customer service. Hummy helped me get into an awesome car, and the whole staff was so friendly!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Okay this is definitely the place to go to! Mike S. is the nicest guy I've ever met , made my life so much easier once I got my reliable and affordable wheels , and really worked to help me get where I want to be in life. If you need a place with good vibes , good cars , and good times to to Volkswagen SouthTowne. I'll never go anywhere else! Thanks Mike Stidom and crew!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Highly recommend using Martin Holguin to find your next car! He was so helpful and made the car buying experience seamless. He truly takes interest in our needs! We will continue using him in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Volkswagon Southtowne made it easy to choose and purchase my recent vehicle. Charles Afflitto was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Jasna was the best sales rep ever!! Very caring and mindful of our needs. Very accommodating as well. Helped us decide what we wanted to do, and encouraged us to speak up during the process to get our needs met. Zac was personable and finalized our deal. All the reps were kind and opened doors and made sure we felt welcome. Only complaint is the chairs at this facility-they are not comfortable and the backs lean back. Not the best idea given how long the buying process can take, especially if you have back issues. Need to replace all the ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Sorush and the whole team were incredible 💖 thankful for all the help and ease

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Charles was fabulous, listened to me and helped me through a difficult situation and got me the assistance needed. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My salesperson, Aaron, was very easy to work with and kept me up to date on where my new car was at in the buying process. As most who are looking to buy a car in this market, we’re used to having to wait to hear if there is even a car to buy! Aaron’s awesome communication on what cars were going to be coming in and when was so helpful. He even contacted me when a used car that was the model I was looking for came in, just in case I’d be interested in it ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Post-pandemic car buying is a little shocking! But we had such a wonderful experience! Everyone was quick, helpful, informative and welcoming. Everyone seemed to genuinely want to be there and treated us very well! And I am so excited for my new Atlas!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Jasna was wonderful to work with! Very kind and listened to us. This is the second time we’ve purchased vehicles from Southtown!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Chaly was so easy to work with while purchasing our new car! He is a man of his word!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Got a great deal on a used car. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience today, thanks Charles and Zack!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Chaly was great to work with. Hastle free and made the car buying experience amazing 👏.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great experience. No hassle definitely would recommend buying a car from here the staff was amazing and very patient with me.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

My salesman Charlie was above exceptional in meeting my needs and went above and beyond to help me find just the Volkswagen I wanted. The rest of the staff involved in the sales procedure were warm, proficient and accommodating. I would highly recommend SouthTowne Volkswagen if you are in the market!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Aaron did a wonderful job getting the cars we wanted and was a super professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Aaron Ellis was so incredibly helpful. He went over and above to make sure our needs were met and never made us feel pressured. I would highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Southtowne was awesome to work with. Professional and friendly, great experience! So appreciated, thanks! Lana Ritter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Let me just start by saying I hate doing these things just as much as I like dealing with salesmen however, Mikey Stidom was my salesman. We got there pretty late to start and Mike talked to my daughter on the phone prior and her mind was totally set on a Buick. They didn't have any there but we decided to take a look anyways, he was very professional made the process go so easy. He had 5 cars picked out for us and we test drove 2 of them and she was totally hooked on the MAZDA CX-3. We were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Sorush did such an incredible job for our family!! Thank you Sorush.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Dealing with Kelton was pure easy and joy…he took care of us, got us the car we wanted, couldn’t have been easier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Jasna and Zac were awesome to work with! Definitely recommend and would come back anytime.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Very helpful with getting me and my family into a vehicle. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I bought a car from them yesterday and mike Stidom did an amazing job he helped me find the perfect car. Had everything I wanted and made the process super easy and fun there was no stress. He definitely did an amazing job and I highly recommend him. Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

From start to finish had an awesome experience at South Towne Volkswagen . Would definitely go back there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Charlie A. was great to work with. He has helped me get my last 2 vehicles here and has gotten me what I wanted and needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Chaly those guys have been amazing and done everything they can to treat me well and give me the best possible price and interest rate. I really appreciate all the help provided. Thanks too Zach and Charles

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The VW Southtown had a car that we wanted while all other dealership didn’t have any inventories. We had to bring our two kids when we were shipping and Carlos was very helpful as he watched my toddler in the dealership short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Michael Hager was the best salesman I could have had. Very very nice guy. If there was an option to do 6 stars out of 5, that’s what I would choose.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Volkswagen Southtown was GREaT! We had talked before we came in and when we got there, they were waiting and had cars ready to show! Very professional and heard us, didn’t try to go over our budget. Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Our salespersons, Tavin & Travis Ching were friendly and respectful to what we were looking for in a family car. They worked very hard to find us a car that suited our needs. I would buy another car from this group in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Chaly was good to work with this is our second car. Excellent customer service ask for Chaly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

They were very kind and transparent. Got everything done and ready in a quick time. It was a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great staff, super excited about my vehicle. 🚐 Thank you for all the help David.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Charles and PJ made the entire process so easy. I love coming here when I need a new car. It’s a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Zee was super helpful and took the time to explain all the ins and outs for a first time buyer. Made the experience way less stressful.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I worked with Talmage in the sales team and the customer service was phenomenal! I was in a rough situation with my current vehicle and Talmage along with his team lead worked wonders to make the deal go through and get me into my dream car with a great deal. I will definitely be returning for any future needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

David was absolutely fantastic to work with. I don't enjoy high pressure salesman, and that's not the kind of experience I had with David and the team at Volkswagen SouthTowne. He answered all my questions and was happy to show me several different models of what I was looking for. He took care of me through the whole buying process and has made it a point to offer support after the fact. This was my second time purchasing a car from Volkswagen SouthTowne and I know there will be a third when it's time! Thanks for getting ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Will go above and beyond to make sure your taken care of.and get what you need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Aaron was great to work with. He was patient and listened to our concerns and found solutions.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Martin, Travis and team were great throughout the entire buying process! You’re in great hands here. Thanks for everything, excited to drive my new Tiguan.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Our experience was wonderful and Aaron was so great in helping us choose our car without putting pressure on us. Loved the customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Nico made sure we were comfortable and taken care of , made buying so much easier !

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Austin from sales was very helpful, he made an effort to get what I wanted. He definitely went above and beyond. He wasn't pushy or pressured me into something. Very professional. Also I want to mention Axel from finance. He explained everything to the letter. No hidden stuff. Very professional as well. He even gave advise on how to do better. Not as an expert, but as a person who cares for the well being of others. I would recommend 100%

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Kai is the best person i've ever had the chance to work with. Very professional and i felt like he really cared for what i was looking for. I would recommend anyone to go see him for any type of car. Huge asset for your store to have this fine gentleman around.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I was recommended to Volkswagen SouthTowne by a coworker and they did not disappoint! Carlos and Zac took great care of us. They really listened to what we were asking for and worked to get us financing that fit our budget. If you visit I would highly recommend working with Carlos and Zac!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Jasna helped me so much to get into a vehicle I wanted and could afford with zero hassle, and helped answer any question I had. She was upfront about fees and super honest which is rare for dealers. I was very happy with the service I was given

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Very helpful Jasna was a very nice lady and was very willing to help me out with getting into a car

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Best experience I have had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Really satisfied with my experience here. Mike Stidom helped me out a lot

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Aaron was so awesome!! Explained everything very thoroughly and clearly. Made the whole car buying process (which can be stressful sometimes) very easy and stress free. Felt like I knew exactly what I was getting! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Jasna was a fantastic person to work with. She is very fun and friendly and made my nerve-wracking experience so much easier. I didn't think I would be able to be approved for the car I really wanted but Zach was able to make it happen for us and we are driving away in something we never thought we could afford. Volkswagen southetowne is definitely a friendly place to shop for cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Mike was great to work with. He made the process super simple and gave us a 5 star experience! If i ever need another car i know where and who to go to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great service, nice people to deal with. I will always come back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Aaron was fantastic!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Charles, thank you so much for all your help today with helping me save money and talking me through everything! You’re awesome! All VW staff 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. We were looking at the same vehicle at two different dealerships. The other dealership used bate and switch techniques and did not feel as if they were being honest. Our sales associate Martin was honest, personable and was a no pressure salesperson. In fact from start to finish the process never felt pressured. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Just walked in to buy out my Lease, great experience, worked as fast as they could for me. My guy, Aaron, was awesome, made sure I was good the whole process and kept me updated on what was going on.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022


Leave Us A Review