Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

I had an amazing overall buying experience! Dru helped me get into a CLA250 which has always been a car I loved. He did everything he could to help and went out of his way for everything I needed. I would recommend him to any of my family and friends. Also I plan to buy all of my future vehicles from him. I highly suggest if you head down to ask for Dru.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Was in and out pretty quickly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Generally good.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

This was the best experience I have had at a dealership. I didn't feel pushed into anything I didn't want to do. They kept my payment low and were able to do a deal trade to bring in the color that I wanted. They answered all of my questions and didn't leave out any info. Great place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Had a wonderful experience and David got me the deal and the car that I wanted. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

The most exceptional car buying experience! From salesmen, David and Travis, to Axel in Finance and everyone in between - It was easy and hassle-free. I would highly recommend this dealership! Last April, I bought a car from Nate Wade Subaru and from the moment I left the salesman's hand, I went on a downhill full of headache and a waste of time with finance and service which resulted in me going to Mark Miller for oil changes and service (which they are great). Honestly, couldn't be happier! Better car, better dealership, and an all around 5/5 better experience! Thank you David!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I have bought, sold and traded in a lot of cars in my life and working with David, Travis and Axel was by far the BEST experience I've ever had!!! No pressure and they listened to my needs. I will recommend this dealership to any one! Thank you all!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Taylor spoke with me all week giving me info. She was very accomodating.when I arrived late her and Jeremy went out of there way to help. I purchased a beetle and I love it.. Kevin the finance guy was great too. Best experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review