Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Loved it, it was accurate,fast, and fun, we definitely come back. Jasna was always very knowledgeable as well as Andrew..they always answer all our concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Buying a car here was great! Everyone was a pleasure to work with - always so attentive and willing to make me feel comfortable. Jasna especially seemed so happy to be there, which made me happy to be there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mike Stidom was awesome to work with on our new Atlas purchase thanx again Mike! This is our 2nd car purchase from these guys & would highly recommend tem 🤘🏼!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Worked with Humberto and Martin. All went well. Glad we were able to get me into something new and within the price range I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I really appreciate Eric Mercado’s patience and genuinely fun personality while he guided me through the process AND helped me get the payments that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Rex was great. I told him what I wanted and what I needed and he made it happen! I’m very pleased with my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We couldn't be more pleased with the outstanding service we were provided. I can't thank Micheal Hager enough for his hard work and efforts to get us the perfect car at an affordable price for us. We are so excited to be a new part of the VW family and look forward to doing repeated business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Everyone is so helpful I love my Volkswagen family! Sijan understood the seriousness of me finding exactly what I wanted! And sorush found a newer year of the what I wanted! They worked great as a team! Great experience all around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Chaly took the time to show us both cars we wanted to look at, he was pleasant and answered all of our numerous questions he took the time we needed to feel comfortable. Would deal with again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Brett was so friendly and kind. He truly made my lease buyout effortless, quick and comfortable. So grateful for him and his help. This was by far one of the best interactions I’ve ever had with car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I have bought six vehicles from this dealership and find the staff to be courteous and efficient. A big shout out to Mike Stidom for getting us in and out with a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Charles helped us out with our purchase today and he was amazing. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered every question we had. Mind you, we had been to other dealerships to see the same vehicle and we were disappointed by how unprepared the other guys were. Charles and his team were really great. Everyone was professional, very friendly and amazing to work with. Buying a new car is already a stressful thing to do, but with these guys the experience was a breeze. Did I mention he's great with kids as well? 😉 he had no problem ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Charlie was awesome! He was ready for us before we even showed up! Hands down great experience and we will be back to purchase again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle VW South Towne. They are an honest and reputable dealership. I have worked with Cody "Bowtie" on both of my purchases. He does not just get you a car but makes sure he gets you the right car. When it's time for another vehicle purchase, even though we have moved out of state, we will still go back to VW South Towne. It is rare to find an honest dealership that does not try and sell you something you don't need, whether it be the wrong ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Good service very nice people they got us a good deal and was really cool good sales men to buy from h f t e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We loved our experience at Southtowne Volkswagen. Sorush was very knowledgeable and did not push us. He answered every question we had. The financial part was quick and easy. We were in and out in just over 2.5 hours from start to finish. Wonderful experience and we highly recommend Southtowne Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Southtowne Volkswagen. Our sales men were amazing and wanted us to get the best deal on the best car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We had the best experience at Volkswagen south towne . We are repeat customers and we will come back!! Our sales rep is Eric Mercado. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

John was our dealer he was amazing and very helpful he got us a deal we really wanted I would definitely recommend him to my friends and Neighbors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We worked with Brett Bond at the VW Southtowne and we had a great experience! Brett was very thorough and patient with us. We test drove several cars. He helped us find the perfect deal and stay within our budget. It was an overall wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I strongly recommend working with Stan. First I went to Strong VW they gave me Runaround didn’t seam like they wanted my business. Then a Friend of mine recommended Stan from Southtown VW It was great working with him. We managed to get everything done over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Braxton was amazing! He was very professional and friendly. He kept my interests in a car in mind, and found me the perfect one. Definitely the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Branden M was fantastic! From start to finish he was great! Very helpful with all the questions we had! Would definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Braxton was very professional and helpful great service, helped my daughter to fulfill her dream of owning a new car, very satisfied with the outcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Martin was amazing and bought us lunch while we waited. Everyone was very patient and helpful and we got great cars! Love the dealership tons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I recommend this dealership to all. Braxton W. Went above and beyond to help us get into our new car. He had everything ready before we even got there. We told him what we were coming in for and he had it washed and ready waiting for us when we got there. And the paper work was just as slick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Worked with Brett Bond, very good experience, he did most of the work, picked out my car over the phone to keep my time at the dealership at a minimum. I’ve lost count but I think this is my 7th or 8th vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Worked with Ty Wride, very helpful, friendly, very happy with Ty and sounthtowne VW I recommend them, this is my second car and I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

SouthTowne exceeded my car buying experience once again. Thank you Mike S. And Scott M for the exceptional customer service and making sure I left the dealership not only satisfied with the service but with my dream car. Thank so so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Harry was a ROCKSTAR!!! Highly recommend him! Very knowledgeable and nice. I would go back to see him in the future. He will be known

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Harry was very knowledgeable and friendly. I didn’t have the the best service in 2019 on my 2018 jetta and Harry had made this experience so much better. I would recommend him to my friends and Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Working with VW Southtowne was a great experience. Chris and Charles went above and beyond — they made sure to find the perfect car for us, make the process easy and straightforward, and actively communicated before any after our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I just got a new Jetta! I love it!! THANKS to Zee and her expertise! She listens to your needs!! Very professional and honest !!! Keep up your amazing work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I Don’t like the false advertising on website. They don’t tell you all of the requirements to qualify for the lowest advertised price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Braxton did an awesome job showing us our options and looking into each one! He was extremely helpful. Their no pressure approach was appreciated greatly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Messi and Zach were great and was able to help me get into my brand new Atlas. They were efficient, professional, l and understood my time was valuable! Thank you guys, I’ve been really enjoying my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Mike Stidom & the entire VW team are AMAZING to work with. No pressure, EVER, and you leave getting what, if not more than you hoped for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

It is great dealers shop.People are very polite and helpful.Guy who helped me during my shopping for car was very nice and knowledgeable about car.His name is Hary.He showed me a lot cars with different price and explain each of them different in pricing what is reasonable.They have their own finance that make easier during buying process.I am glad I purchased brand new car and definitely will suggest anyone to go there and shop for car.They are good about corona rules.Everyone wear mask and use 6 Feet distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Excellent service. Stopped in on a whim, and went home with a new car. Kai and Daniel were great to work with and easy to relate to. I’m definitely referring friends and family to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Michael and MJ took their time to work with us-discussing options and benefits/cons of both. Financing was quick and we felt confident in our purchase.They are wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I just want to thank Harry for everything he did to get me into my 2020 Jetta! He was great and went the extra mile for me! I can’t thank him and Volkswagen SouthTowne enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Eric was amazing to work with Very personable and kind. Educated me on the new updates on my Tiguan. Every one I worked with at Southtown VW great. There was no pressure and exceeded my expectations. Thank you for great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Michael was chill to work with very easy going. He was able to get me into a vehicle that I can afford and fit all my needs. HIGHLY recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Best customer service I’ve ever received. I will never go anywhere else for a car again. I recommend them to anyone trying to get a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Excellent, polite salesman. Stay with customers the whole time while waiting for sale approval. Car get ready to pickup the next day. Nice, clean car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Southtowne Volkswagen is by far one of the best dealerships I’ve been too. Called in made a appointment we got there and promptly greeted. Our sales person “Zee” met us and had Harry help us while she was finishing with another Client. Went out found the vehicle we wanted drove it learned all about the car came back and had a straight to the point no beating around the bush came out with the payment we wanted and drive off in a brand new car. Highly recommended if you’re looking for a new vehicle. Top notch dealership that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

We had a great experience buying our first Volkswagen at Southtowne. We really appreciate all of the help we received from Gio, he made it a painless and easy buying experience. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Eric and the whole sales team really pulled through for me!! I’d recommend this place to everyone I know!! Not enough stars to rate the guys!! 20 stars in my book

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Charles Afflitto and Travis Ching are amazing! They helped get me the best deal and didn’t stop working on it even after I left. Would recommend them to anyone! Telling my daughter and her girlfriend to come see Travis and Charles for their new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Eric M did a great job with our sale today. He really listened to our request and found the perfect car for us with an amazing deal. I would buy from him again! We were in for a service on a different car and ended up buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Michael Hager was an awesome salesman! He knew his information and was on top of everything. He wasn’t pushy but was interested in helping us find the right car at the right price! I will be buying a car again from Southtown and from Michael!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Chris and Charles made buying a car very easy , and they both were very friendly , I would recommend using this dealership , we have had a very good experience so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Initially I went in for a service appointment and ended up leaving with a new car. I live out of town and they made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Wonderful service from the start to finish. Bri found me like it was fate and got me in the perfect car! I went in thinking I knew what I wanted and ended up viewing more options than anticipated. Bri was very patient and worked with me on my budget and wants/needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I've been to this dealership several times and each time I've gone they've treated me pretty much like a queen. They're attentive, extremely friendly, very respectful and very professional. I didn't feel pressure at all to buy a car. My salesman, John Argyle, was very caring in that he made sure I wasn't hungry or thirsty having been there so long. He was down to earth and so fun to work with! I definitely recommend this dealership if you're looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Rex Was The Most Respectful, Considerate Sales Person I have ever worked with , I'm very demanding on My likes and dislikes. Very out spoken about What I wanted what I didn't want, he was very patient and made me feel like a friend , The entire experience wad Wonderful, would highly recommend anyone to come here to buy their next new car , easy fast no harassing salesman, listen to your needs. I bought 2021 Atlas and Love the car , so glad I chose to come to Volkswagon At Southtown Automall. Thank You Rex , and Thanks for contacting me to see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Service guy very friendly and informative. Had questions on new car, very helpful and considerate. Service finished quickly. He came to find me and explained what had been done, asked if I had questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I really appreciate the great service that we received. Chaly and Daniel were great and really worked with us to get us into our new Atlas. Will definitely recommend this dealership and team to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I have a good time and experience in this dealership, people how work here is very friendly and very kind people MJ and Messi worked very hard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Mike and Daniel where awesome! My husband took me car shopping for my birthday, they both worked hard to find us what we were looking for and more. Super grateful for them and all their help. They definitely helped make this a birthday present I will never forget. Thank you Mike, Daniel and Volkswagen SouthTowne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Chaly was great to work with! It was like meeting up with an old friend. Better than any other car buying experience. 5 stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Volkswagen south towne is totally the way to go! It was so clean, everyone was very nice and Braxton helped us find the most amazing deal! This is such a great family place and Braxton was really looking out for us and helping us find the best option for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Chaly was so fun to work with. He was personable and listened to exactly what I was looking for. He was patient, and kind when I asked questions about options and financing. Chaly was able to provide a wonderful experience all around! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Our salesperson Chaly Afflitto was amazing to work with! He is a great guy and made everything simple and straightforward he answered all of my questions every step of the way throughout the whole car buying experience and ensured we were taken care of. When it’s time to get a new car this guy is my new go to if your interested or just looking ask for charles he will help you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Chaly, thank you! As soon as we got there you were very kind to us. For sure that make the difference! We loved your stories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Chaly made buying a new car such a pleasure. I absolutely despise going into a dealership to buy a cars but I’ll be coming back to him for ever more. Best experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Southtown VW, specifically working with Brianna. Bri and the entire sales team were incredibly gracious and helpful. We are now Southtown VW loyal customers. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Always a good experience! I highly recommend this is now my second car with both dealer and dealership. They are very knowledgeable and work with my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

The dealership works very hard to get you into a car. They will exhaust every resource they have to meet that end. Ant the car is nice too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

We love this place and Mike Stidom was amazing. He made the experience great. Trevor and I believe it's Tom in finance are great. Just everyone there is great. Keep up the great work, and amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Chaly Afflitto made my first car buying experience really awesome! Tended to all my needs and answered every question I had with confidence. He went above and beyond! Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

These guy's and gals were fantastic they were very professional and helpful with everything we love are car and would diffently buy from them again. John Roberts ps Carly is the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Came in to trade in an older model GTI for a brand new Jetta. Chaly was very helpful and courteous throughout my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Mike Stidom was an awesome guy! We talked for a bit and he came up with the perfect car for me! He even showed me his own cool camper van he got earlier. Nice guy, 10/10 would recommended him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

VW Southtowne was very helpful in navigating the process of an end of lease, and subsequent purchase of a new car. Mike Stidom worked hard to find us the right vehicle at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

We appreciated the friendly and comfortable manner in which they treated us. Not only were they attentive and patient with us and our questions, they made sure we are comfortable to reach out to them for any assistance after the purchase. It seems they do want a long term relationship in the VM family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Michael Stidom is amazing!! I didn’t know what I wanted and he found the perfect car... a Volkswagen Tiguan which is perfect. I am so happy with my purchase and the quality of care I received. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Just bought my 4th car from Volkswagen Southtowne! I recommend them 100%! I work with Mike Everytime! He is so amazing! He doesn’t stop until he finds a solution for you! I just got a brand new 2020 Jetta that’s fully loaded and lowered my payment over $100! I will NEVER go anywhere else to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Charles was most helpful and listened to our needs and helped us find the car that fit our needs. We have been looking for a few weeks and found exactly what we wanted with his help. And we loved his accent ( :

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Cody Saunders “Bowtie” greeted us warmly and honored our requests to look into used Tiguans. He never tried to up sell, which I appreciated very much. He showed us great used Tiguans in our price range and took time to show us the unique features of Volkswagons, as we are new YW owners. We weren’t rushed at all and were able to take our time to test drive and decide on our vehicle. I felt a little confused during the negotiations before the purchase of the vehicle. Perhaps the addition of the warranty could have been explained better. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Carley was great to work with. Very easy process. Made it nice during the pandemic that we didn’t have to hang out to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

We started at another dealership as I was taking my daughter in for her first car buying experience. It was like you read about...wrong prices, wrong promises, wrong quotes, finance guy coming out to try and “close” me - great for her to see though. We got up and went to SouthTowne and met Charles and Daniel. Nice people, did exactly what they said they would do. Really neat for my daughter to experience and see a good, clean car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Brandon listen to what I wanted. He was kind, helpful and knowledgable, and worked hard to help me get what I wanted. Southtowne you ROCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Charles was an amazing sales man. He was very patient with me while trying to get me into a car. He built a bond with my daughter in the time being as well. Thank you Charles seriously appreciate everything. You're AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Great experience, polite, speedy, especially noted on a Saturday and during the COVID-19 aftermath. Josh and Daniel turned us over to Braxton, he took excellent care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

My experience was amazing today Charles was not only a great salesman! He went over everything with me by detail. Great personality. Showed me all the vehicles that I was interested in. Even brought me lunch. I would definitely recommend Volkswagen Southtowne to all my friends and family. And Jared Zacher went above and beyond to help as well and incredible human being

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Chaly is the best! Made the process very easy. Was very accommodating and genuine. Enjoyed working with him very much. And he has the best stories!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I felt like we were treated very fairly. Erik went the extra mile to get us a car that would fit our budget. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Great dealership, good employee specially stan he is super nice n friendly. Should deserved raise. He is the asset for the company.👍 keeps up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Charles is great to work with. Very personable and informative. Would love to buy another vehicle from him next time. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Chaly was an excellent salesman. He made buying a new car as painless as possible. He was honest and very knowledgeable! Would highly recommend him if you are shopping for a new VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Southtowne Volkswagen has been a positive experience for a three of the purchases we have made through them. Charlie has gone above and beyond to find us the right vehicle and even delivered one of those vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Chaly Afflitto was very patient & helpful helping me find the car that i wanted he listened to me& didn’t talk me into buying anything I didn’t want.! Great guy.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Ziiada is THE BEST person to go to to buy your car! She’s real, honest, and a blast to be around! She sold me a new Tiguan and I ABSOxxxxINGLUTELY LOVE my car! I’ve been here several times and she is by far my favorite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Chaly Afflitto was the salesperson that helped me out at Southtowne. If you want honesty and integrity in a salesman he is the guy to talk to. I had a great experience working with him. He completely changed my mind about dealing with car salespeople! I will definitely send more business his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Braxton and Charlie A took very good care of us, worked a deal that made sense for us, and we got what we wanted. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Chaly Afflitto So personable and fantastic service. Highly recommend. Offers up home made food and you can’t beat that any where else guys. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review