Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

So my review hasn't changed. Went in looking to better my situation with a new financial plan in mind. I was introduced to Cody who has been trained by the best leadership staff I've ever known. I provided that I wanted and what I had to offer for a trade, and for a man that goes by "bowtie" he didn't fail to impress me. He found the perfect car for me and then showed me something even better that actually when discussed fit my needs even better with actually saving me money. I trust the people at VDub Southtowne completely. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

This is the first VW Service I have been to. The experience was new and they were able to diagnose a heavy oil leak coming from my vacuum pump. They fixed it quick and I was back on the road. I had issues with my car after the visit and they were able to get me back in the shop, the only reason why I dropped a star was I had to make a 3rd trip there in order to get the checkup. The 3rd visit for a checkup was quick and things were cleared up. Everything is running great ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Thank you Volkswagen! Eric helped me get out of a sticky situation with my old car and got me into a brand new car when I thought there was no hope. Hazen and Eric have been awesome to work with! Truly grateful for the help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Cody "bowtie" saunders, Mujo, and axel were the absolute best to work with. I went in with a piece of just that i still owed a pretty penny on and i left in a brand new 2020 jetta. They could not have been any nicer or taken better care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

Our sales rep Stanley Schindler was so down to earth and friendly without being pushy, nor did he use all the cliche sales lines. He was a pleasure to work with and took great care of us. The financing was quickly executed by J.R., and we appreciated his transparency in the process. They gave us a really fair price on our trade in. Going through a private dealership was such a big difference and we will definitely buy our next car here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

We had a great experience at South Towne VW. Cody was a great sales rep, really no pressure and talked things through with us. Really enjoyed the employees and finance team we worked with. Thanks so much for our new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Stan was great, he listened to what we needed and helped us find the right car for our needs and budget. 10/10 would reccomend Stan and VW Southtowne.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Eric M. was great to work with. we gave him budget, and must haves and he was able to get us in to a fantastic vehicle. he immediately brought in finance management to give us every option initially so we didn't have to haggle which was great

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review